All that is Hunter Scientist (SC13NTIST). His work; writings, photography, tattoos and an amalgamation of all things sc13ntist.

Yoga Teaching Schedule

Come take my yoga classes in Arnold! I will be updating the schedule with my Murphys classes once the details get all ironed out. This is the tentative schedule for Arnold and I start next week (the 22nd of August) and there is a link to my facebook page which will keep you updated on my schedule of classes, workshops, adventures, etc. All that and more will be on my facebook page and my blog.

MONDAY:
7:30-9am Deep Stretch & Vinyasa Flow
6:45-8:15pm Hip Hop Yoga

THURSDAY:
6:45-8:15pm Hip Hop Yoga

FRIDAY:
7:30-9am Deep Stretch & Vinyasa Flow

SATURDAY:
3:30-5pm Hand-Balancing & Inversions

SUNDAY:
7:30-9am Deep Stretch & Vinyasa Flow

Teaching schedule for Life In Harmony in Murphys coming soon.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hunter-Scientist/241995955840182?sk=info – Hunter’s Facebook Page
http://www.facebook.com/sc13ntist – Hunter’s personal page

Leave a comment